skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 8 -
EJ Sports
Camp Parks
10:00 AM PST
Wed Feb 12 -
@ 13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
4:00 PM PST
Sun Feb 16 -
13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
10:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 16 -
13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
12:30 PM PST
Wed Feb 19 -
@ 14U (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
3:45 PM PST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Diablo Valley Kings
College Park High School, Viking Drive, Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
10:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Diablo Valley Kings
College Park High School, Viking Drive, Pleasant Hill, CA, USA
12:30 PM PST
Wed Feb 26 -
@ 13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
4:00 PM PST
Sat Feb 29 -
Berkovich 13U
10:10 AM PST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Berkovich Black
12:10 PM PST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ FSB 14U Black
Mistlin Sports Park, River Road, Ripon, CA, USA
8:00 AM PST
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Diablo Valley Kings
Northgate HS
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Diablo Valley Kings
Northgate HS
12:30 PM PDT
Wed Mar 18 -
Camp Parks
Cancelled
Sun Mar 22 -
@ Northern Solano BR
1890 Woolner Ave, Fairfield, CA, USA
Cancelled
Sun Mar 22 -
@ Northern Solano BR
1890 Woolner Ave, Fairfield, CA, USA
Cancelled
Wed Mar 25 -
Camp Parks
Cancelled
Sat Mar 28 -
@ NCTB 42 Classic
Billy Hebert Field, North Sutter Street, Stockton, CA, USA
TBD
Sun Mar 29 -
@ NCTB 42 Classic
Billy Hebert Field, North Sutter Street, Stockton, CA, USA
TBD
Wed Apr 1 -
@ 14U
Camp Parks
Cancelled
Sun Apr 5 -
EJ Sports
Camp Parks
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Apr 5 -
EJ Sports
Camp Parks
1:00 PM PDT
Sat Apr 18 -
@ NCTB Spring Fever
Islanders Field, River Islands Parkway, Lathrop, CA, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 18 -
@ NCTB Spring Fever
Islanders Field, River Islands Parkway, Lathrop, CA, USA
TBD
Sun Apr 19 -
@ NCTB Spring Fever
Islanders Field, River Islands Parkway, Lathrop, CA, USA
TBD
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Northern Solano BR
Solano Fields
10:00 AM PDT
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Northern Solano BR
Solano Fields
1:00 PM PDT
Sun Apr 26 -
EJ Sports
Camp Parks
10:00 AM PDT
Sun Apr 26 -
EJ Sports
Camp Parks
1:00 PM PDT
Sat May 2 -
@ NCTB Prospect Wire
Twin Creeks, East Caribbean Drive, Sunnyvale, CA, USA
TBD
Sat May 2 -
@ NCTB Prospect Wire
Twin Creeks, East Caribbean Drive, Sunnyvale, CA, USA
TBD
Sun May 3 -
@ NCTB Prospect Wire
Twin Creeks, East Caribbean Drive, Sunnyvale, CA, USA
TBD
Wed May 6 -
@ 13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
5:30 PM PDT
Thu May 7 -
13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
5:30 PM PDT
Fri May 8 -
13-Blue (0-0-0)
Camp Parks
5:30 PM PDT